Category: Rock and Roll

Bein A Star - One-T - The One-T ODC (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 07.07.2019


Download Bein A Star - One-T - The One-T ODC (CD, Album)
2003
Label: Polydor - 980 886-3 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: House, Gangsta, Hip Hop

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags electronic hip-hop pop dance house Add tags View all tags.

We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 2 more. Eddy Gronfier produces the music while Thomas Pieds creates the artwork and visuals.

It is currently unknown whether or not this project is still in effect. View wiki. They've r… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Bein A Star - One-T - The One-T ODC (CD Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Album) Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February PhonoNet GmbH.

PiF PaF Production. Archived from the original on October 21, Retrieved November 18, Swiss Singles Chart. GfK Entertainment in Album). Retrieved February 13, Bundesverband Musikindustrie. Retrieved April 12, Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Despite his young age, he dreams of becoming a DJ and wants to unite all teenagers around the world against the war in Iraq, and continue to produce his influences in different languages.

He organizes events in his father's bar. E : A gifted Japanese computer hacker. He lives with his twin sister Ee and never goes outside. Later he is kicked out of heaven, and returns to Earth, Bein A Star - One-T - The One-T ODC (CD. Bull-T : One-T's pet dog. Bull-T was genetically manipulated to never bark loudly or be mean.

Travoltino : A mobster and television personality. He owns a record company, a TV channel, a newspaper, and a nightclub, where it is difficult to enter without being "jet-set. Bein A Star - One-T - The One-T ODC (CD : An inventor and dealer of his own drugs. His work is funded by Travoltino. Acidman is currently wanted by the police.

The single was a success and was ranked the 82nd best-selling single over the year of It was followed shortly by the single " Bein' a Star ". One-T returned to the dance music scene in the summer of with their single "The Magic Key", which introduced One-T's best friend, Cool-T, as the rap singer in the song.

The title reached 9th place of the single charts and was ranked the 22nd best-selling single for However, none of them was very successful, and they remained a one-hit wonder in most parts of Europe. One-T's second studio album, The One-T's ABCwas released in early as a digital album, and was available only on a few legal downloading sites, such as iTunes.

Inthe album was released physically and garnered much success in France and the rest of Europe. Since then, no new albums and singles were released and not much was heard of the project afterwards, thus making it unclear if it is still active and if further material will be released.


Sitemap

Britney Spears - 3 (File), My Eyes Tonight, Path To Freedom - Sipho Mabuse - Sipho Mabuse (Vinyl, LP, Album), Burning Love Breakdown, Street Survival - Germ Attak - Ouroboros (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Got High - JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound - Want More (Vinyl, LP), Mad About You - Sting - The Soul Cages (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fully - Loose Dudes - Nothing To Live For (Vinyl), Another Story, Um Dia, Um Adeus - Belo (3) - Eu Sou O Samba (CD), Mosquito - Urszula Dudziak - Urszula (Vinyl, LP, Album), English Dogs - Bow To None (Vinyl, LP, Album), Напилася Я Пьяна - Надежда Кадышева, Золотое Кольцо - Когда-нибудь (DVD), Serenity

Published in Rock and Roll

9 Comments

  1. Gusho   Faular
    Music Is The One-T ODC Lyrics: Hasn't made it yet / No one grooves to his sets / A genius at thirteen / Vynil magic still unseen / Got no joker, got no glory / Free, free your story / Music is the.
    07.07.2019 Reply
  2. Mazulkis   Kagat
    Eddy Gronfier produces the music while Thomas Pieds creates the artwork and visuals. They've released two albums: "The One-T ODC" in and "The One-T's ABC" in Every single from the album "The One-T ODC" is based on a single instrumental track, "Má Hra", by Czech band Modrý Efekt. It is currently unknown whether or not this project is still in effect.
    12.07.2019 Reply
  3. Vogal   Mazukree
    Nov 18,  · One-T - Music is the One-T ODC. One-T - Music is the One-T ODC. Skip navigation Sign in. Search. One-t Bein' a star - Duration: thelostdemon , views. One-T.
    12.07.2019 Reply
  4. Vulkis   Shakasa
    The Magic Key - Radio Edit Lyrics: Missing you, missing you / Missing you, magic crew / This sudden end to my days / Makes me wish I'd changed my ways / Spent more time with the posse / One-t.
    10.07.2019 Reply
  5. Vudor   Meztimi
    Sep 24,  · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Club Nation America, Vol. 2 - Al B. Rich on AllMusic - - Being a club-hound doesn't necessarily make one a.
    10.07.2019 Reply
  6. Tuk   Kishakar
    The One-T ODC is the debut studio album from French electronic music project "One-T & Cool-T". Its genre is mainly electro-club, but it also targets more commercial genres closely relating to .
    10.07.2019 Reply
  7. Mikaran   Dounos
    Sep 14,  · The release is basically talking about the journey through celebrity; and how people leave their friends behind to join the possy of the cool people (The Magic Key), to trying hard to break deal (Music Is The One-T ODC) and rivals between rap groups (One-T's Army). A really good collection of beats from the French hip-hop project of One-T/5(15).
    09.07.2019 Reply
  8. Menos   Goltijora
    One-T: Bein' A Star (Single, Maxi) On websites like Deezer or Spotify, they have an album of One-T which name is "One-T's ABC" and that looks to be a direct suit to the first album "One-T's ODC". I looked over the whole internet, but none site ever mentionned a physical version of this album as I found only donloadable ones.
    15.07.2019 Reply
  9. Mazucage   Mumuro
    "The Magic Key" is a hip-hop/electronic song recorded by French animated feature One-T + Cool-T. It was the third single from the album The One-T ODC and was released in April The song samples 'Má Hra' ( album 'Nová Syntéza') by Blue Effect, a Czechoslovakian progressive rock band.
    13.07.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *