Category: Classical

Triple Zero - AFI - Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 10.11.2019


Download Triple Zero - AFI - Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1997
Label: Nitro Records - 15815-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Grey Marble/Green Hue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk

Gone were the head-bopping skate-punk anthems of their previous two full-lengths. In their stead, were a much more forceful and menacing set of songs, accentuated by heavier guitar tracks and darker lyrical content. The shift in sound was certainly profound, but it worked. Single Second. Let It Be Broke. Third Season. Coin Return. New Patron Saints and Angels. Three Seconds Notice. Salt for Your Wounds. Today's Lesson. Devil Loves You. Triple Zero. Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above.

H2O F. Picture Disc LP. Millencolin True Brew LP. Customer Reviews, LP. LP 1 to 10 of 36 reviews Jump to page. Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk. Scott from Las Vegas, NV. Mar 16 Apr 10 Jose Carlos from Jerez cadizSpain. May 9 Connor from Cary, NC.

Apr 17 Andy from Crestview, FL. Jan 8 Shelby from Buckeye, AZ. Jamey from Sheffield, AL. May 17 Triple Zero - AFI - Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes (Vinyl Jonathan from Bryan, TX. Jan 23 Alex from Norwalk, CA. Jan 22 Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 Triple Zero - AFI - Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes (Vinyl Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday Triple Zero - AFI - Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes (Vinyl February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April


Sitemap

This Shadow Rememberance - Bombs Lullabye - Bombs Lullabye (Vinyl), 朝日のあたる家 - 尾藤イサオ&ドーン* - 涙のギター・悲しき願い (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wonderment - Thousand Yard Stare - Weatherwatching E.P. (Vinyl), One Bounce, Pesadilla - La Oreja De Van Gogh - Dile Al Sol (Cassette, Album), S Wonderful - Various - Good Time Gold Musicals (CD), Philip Kane - Flowers & Ledges (CD, Album), Id Much Rather Be With The Boys - The Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis (Vinyl, LP), Nottz Presents DMP (3) - Yeah, Yeah, Yeah (Vinyl), Trompeta Tropicana - Gerard Keizer - Trompeta Tropicana (Vinyl), Say It Now - Purple Wine - Purple Wine (Vinyl, LP, Album), Just A Woman - Freda Payne - The Best Of (Vinyl, LP), P.P. (Picolo Pesos) - Ornette Coleman - Sound Museum - Three Women (CD, Album), Karma - Alicia Keys - Unplugged (CD, Album), Pathos 8 - Rogalli Nr. II* - Neue Deutsche Peinlichkeit (Cassette, Album)

Published in Classical

9 Comments

  1. Nimuro   Aragore
    Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes, an album by AFI on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
    16.11.2019 Reply
  2. Mekus   Tozilkree
    "Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes" is a very good third album from AFI. While not as good as "Art of Drowning" of even "Sing The Sorrow", it delivers a rawness that no other AFI album has. It's angry hardcore and that's how I like it.
    20.11.2019 Reply
  3. Yorn   Kazigul
    AFI - Shut Your Mouth and Open Your Eyes Album Lyrics; 1. Keeping Out Of Direct Sunlight (An Introduction) Lyrics: 2. Three Reasons Lyrics: 3. A Single Second Lyrics: 4. PH Low Lyrics: 5. Let It Be Broke Lyrics: 6. Third Season Lyrics: 7. Lower Your Head And Take It In The Body Lyrics: 8. Coin Return Lyrics: 9. The New Patron Saints And Angels.
    16.11.2019 Reply
  4. Najinn   Nikoshakar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Grey Marbled Vinyl release of Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes on Discogs. Label: Nitro Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Grey Marbled • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk/5(23).
    17.11.2019 Reply
  5. Vulkree   Vudogami
    Album. Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes AFI. Play on Napster. Album. Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes AFI. Play on Napster. Released: Mar Label: Nitro Records (Concord) Facebook Twitter Songs. Triple Zero. Latest albums by AFI. Play Very Proud of .
    20.11.2019 Reply
  6. Kazilrajas   Mezidal
    Shut Your Mouth and Open Your Eyes AFI Punk ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE Triple Zero 14 Songs, 28 Minutes Crash Love (Expanded Edition) Black Sails in the Sunset AFI (The Blood Album) All Hallows EP Sing the Sorrow 50 million songs. Three months on us. Start your.
    17.11.2019 Reply
  7. Tojahn   Arashizilkree
    Listen free to AFI – Shut Your Mouth and Open Your Eyes (Keeping Out of Direct Sunlight (An Introduction), Three Reasons and more). 15 tracks (). Third full length album, released by Nitro Records. This was the last full length album with Mark. The vinyl edition includes a cover of Misfits' Last Caress. Lineup: Adam Carson - Drums, Backing Vocals Markus Stopholese - Guitar, Backing.
    15.11.2019 Reply
  8. Fauramar   Aratilar
    'Shut Your Mouth and Open Your Eyes' is A.F.I's album on Nitro Records. This release has 14 tracks, including 'Keeping Out Of Direct Sunlight', 'Three Reasons' and 'A Single Second' Go Unlimited/5(63).
    20.11.2019 Reply
  9. Vujas   Negul
    Shut Your Mouth and Open Your Eyes is a flawless example of Hardcore in it's purest form and is unlike other stuff I've heard. This record clashes with Black Sails In The Sunset to be the best AFI .
    15.11.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *