Category: Classic Rock

Make-up - Kinderen voor Kinderen - Kinderen Voor Kinderen 7 (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 04.11.2019


Download Make-up - Kinderen voor Kinderen - Kinderen Voor Kinderen 7 (Cassette, Album)
1989
Label: VARAgram - 838 857-4 • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Pop, Childrens • Style: Vocal

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags other Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 7 more. The choir was originally formed to promote a VARA project which Album) collecting toys and then sending them to children in third world countries. The choir released an album with songs, sung by children in ages 8 to The toyproject was canceled inMake-up - Kinderen voor Kinderen - Kinderen Voor Kinderen 7 (Cassette, but the choir still releases an album every year.

The choir currently consists of 33 kids: Anthony, Bas, Bowie, Bre… read more. The choir was originally formed to promote a VARA project wh… read more.

The choir was originally formed to promote a VARA project which involved collecting toys and then sending … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 Make-up - Kinderen voor Kinderen - Kinderen Voor Kinderen 7 (Cassette Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Maartje is echt de uitblinker.

Ik vond dit als kind zeker leuke liedjes, en vindt het daarom ook leuk om te eens terug te horen. Deze is echt te lief! Alhoewel het helemaal niet van Album) tijd is, maar juist van mijn zus. Heb ik deze cd gekocht met nummer 8! I love it! Jaha, dat waren tijden, haha!

Levertijd We doen er alles aan om dit artikel op tijd te bezorgen. Het is echter in een enkel geval mogelijk dat door omstandigheden de bezorging vertraagd is. Bezorgopties We bieden verschillende opties aan voor het bezorgen of ophalen van je bestelling. Welke opties voor jouw bestelling beschikbaar zijn, zie je bij het afronden van de bestelling. Al in kwam het idee bij de VARA bovendrijven om niet volwassenen, maar kinderen allerlei leuke en vrolijke liedjes te laten zingen.

Sinds het allereerste programma, dat bijzon… lees meer. Serie: Kinderen voor kinderen. Artiest en : Kinderen voor Kinderen. Productbeschrijving Kinderen Voor Kinderen - Deel 7 verscheen voor het eerst in Tracklist 1. Kinderen voor kinderen 7 [0'52] 2. Kermis [2'26] 3. Snoepverslaving [3'20] 4. Mij ouwe kamer [3'37] 5. Make-up [2'54] 6. Hallekiedallekie [1'35] 7. LOM-kind [2'41] 8. Spinnen [2'09] 9. Ik ben toch zeker Sinterklaas niet met Edwin Rutten [3'04] Ruim je kamer op [2'39] Schipperskind [3'00] Make-up - Kinderen voor Kinderen - Kinderen Voor Kinderen 7 (Cassette Vier ouders Make-up - Kinderen voor Kinderen - Kinderen Voor Kinderen 7 (Cassette Zwemziek [2'45] De Lek [3'05]


Sitemap

Ode Til En Maur - Optima Rubra - Kartonger (Vinyl, LP), The Nearness Of You - Lionel Hampton And His Orchestra - Flying Home (Vinyl, LP), Birds Of Tilmun (Chillmix), Strings - Lust For Youth - Solar Flare (Cassette, Album), Listen To The Hit - EA-Ski* - 1 Step Ahead Of Yall (Vinyl, LP, Album), 古谷くんとふくろう - 三上寛* - 閂 [Sun] (CD, Album), I Am Better - Various - Trancemission - The Best Of European Vocal Trance Vol. 2 (CD), Hate Inside Your Head - Kreator - Cause For Conflict (CD, Album), Breaker, Breaker - GZA - Beneath The Surface (CD, Album), Kemarin - Franky & Jane - Di Ladang Bunga (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bhenga Nezinja

Published in Classic Rock

8 Comments

  1. Mahn   Kagagal
    Jan 08,  · Jaar: Met: Ati Dijckmeester als de moeder Edwin Rutten als de vader Nummers: 1. Snoepverslaving 2. Mijn ouwe kamer 3. Krantenbezorger 4. Zwemziek 5. Ruim je kamer op 6. Kermis 7.
    05.11.2019 Reply
  2. Tuktilar   Kirg
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Kinderen Voor Kinderen 4 on Discogs.
    12.11.2019 Reply
  3. Yozshular   Kir
    Kinderen voor Kinderen (Dutch pronunciation: [ˌkɪnd(ə)rə(n) voːr ˈkɪnd(ə)rə(n)]) is a Dutch children's choir maintained by public broadcaster flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfo name translates as "children for children". Since the choir has released one album of new children's songs each year, and is probably the only act from the s with consecutive albums in the top 40 chart (apart from two releases).
    12.11.2019 Reply
  4. Kagrel   Bashakar
    Wat 7 jaar geleden als een grap begon, komt – na YouTube hits, verkochte platen, talloze optredens op o.a. Lowlands en 3FM en donaties van meer dan Euro aan goede doelen – ten einde. Kinderen Tegen Kinderen, de hilarische coveract van Kinderen voor Kinderen stopt ermee. Maar niet zonder vuurwerk!
    12.11.2019 Reply
  5. Kazrashicage   Moogura
    Listen to your favorite songs from 7 - Kinderen voor Kinderen by Kinderen voor Kinderen Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, .
    09.11.2019 Reply
  6. Tasida   Yokazahn
    Kinderen voor Kinderen (Dutch pronunciation:) is a Dutch children's choir maintained by public broadcaster flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfo name translates as "children for children". Since the choir has released one album of new children's songs each year, and is probably the only act from the s with consecutive albums in the top 40 chart (apart from two releases).
    10.11.2019 Reply
  7. Shakajind   Voodoole
    Oct 20,  · Kinderen voor kinderen 7 () This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
    13.11.2019 Reply
  8. Torr   Tukinos
    Kinderen Voor Kinderen (Children For Children) is a Dutch children's choir formed in by Dutch public broadcaster VARA. The choir was originally formed to promote a VARA project which involved collecting toys and then sending them to children in third world countries.
    12.11.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *