Category: Classic Rock

Father To Son - Phil Collins - ...But Seriously (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 13.08.2019


Download Father To Son - Phil Collins - ...But Seriously (CD, Album)
1989
Label: Atlantic - 82050-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock

That's Just the Way It Is. Do You Remember? Something Happened on the Way to Heaven. Another Day in Paradise. Heat on the Street. All of My Life. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning. Father to Son. Find a Way to My Heart. Hang in Long Enough Phil Collins. Spotify Amazon, Album). Colours Phil Collins. Another Day in Paradise Phil Collins. Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday Album) March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 Father To Son - Phil Collins - .But Seriously (CD Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 Father To Son - Phil Collins - .But Seriously (CD Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday Album) March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Album) Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April


Sitemap

Get It Right - Aretha Franklin - The Queen Greatest Hits (CD), Des Pays Merveilleux, Your Eyes - Various - Trancemission - The Best Of European Vocal Trance Vol. 2 (CD), Barracuda, I Miss You - Joe Public - Joe Public (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lui E Il Gatto (Strumentale), Speak My Language - The Cure - Japanese Whispers (Vinyl, LP), Not Over - Oakenfold* - A Lively Mind (CD, Album), Little Deuce Coupe - The Tokens - Wheels (Vinyl, LP, Album), Unwanted Visions I - I, Parasite - The Sick Are Not Healing (CD, Album)

Published in Classic Rock

8 Comments

  1. Zulkijind   Mozahn
    Other Phil Collins albums: Captured Live! CL A-F. Phil Collins 18 tracks Released But Seriously. Phil Collins. 10 tracks. Released in Rock. Tracklist. Hang In Long Enough. That’s Just The Way It Is. Find A Way To My Heart. Colours. Father To Son. Another Day In Paradise. All Of My Life. Something.
    21.08.2019 Reply
  2. Fenrill   Goltijas
    When Phil Collins decided to re-master all his albums, he hit a homrun for me. I've always loved Phil in his Genesis and solo days, but these expertly remastered songs are true to the original recordings BEFORE today's sound recording and mixing technology make everything sound so much better. Grabbed this and all his remastered albums. Worth /5().
    18.08.2019 Reply
  3. Grogrel   Yoshicage
    When Phil Collins decided to re-master all his albums, he hit a homrun for me. I've always loved Phil in his Genesis and solo days, but these expertly remastered songs are true to the original recordings BEFORE today's sound recording and mixing technology make everything sound so much better/5().
    19.08.2019 Reply
  4. Zulmaran   Arashikasa
    Listen to your favorite songs from But Seriously (Remastered) by Phil Collins Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
    17.08.2019 Reply
  5. Digal   Togul
    Apr 21,  · But Seriously, an Album by Phil Collins. Released 16 November on Atlantic (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Phil Collins (aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, producer, writer), Simon Osbourne (assistant engineer), Hugh Padgham (aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, engineer, producer), Simon Osbourne (assistant engineer), Ed Goodreau /5(42).
    19.08.2019 Reply
  6. Gardazuru   Tojarr
    Download Phil Collins - 4 Albums () {Audio Fidelity, Remastered} EAC Rip | 4xCD | FLAC Tracks & Image + Cue + Log | Full Scans Included Total Size:
    16.08.2019 Reply
  7. Gardazshura   Daikasa
    Matrix / Runout (Side B runout variant 5): V B-3U PHIL COLLINS-B3 D Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped and etched, variant 6): V A-1U PHIL COLLINS-A1 MASTERDISK D Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped and etched, variant 6): V B-3U PHIL COLLINS-B3 D/5(42).
    17.08.2019 Reply
  8. Gardalrajas   Nalkis
    became an important year for Genesis. The band met again in spring to record a new album. The hype around Phil Collins' solo album But Seriously and the accompanying world tour was slowly ebbing off. Mike & The Mechanics as well as Tony Banks hurried to release their albums that spring, and things grew hectic in Peter Gabriel's corner, too.
    19.08.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *