Category: Classic Rock

Bülent Ortaçgil - Benimle Oynar Mısın? (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 07.08.2019


Download Bülent Ortaçgil - Benimle Oynar Mısın? (CD, Album)
2000
Label: Piccatura - none • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Turkey • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Acoustic, Easy Listening

Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 Bülent Ortaçgil - Benimle Oynar Mısın?

(CD Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday Album) May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags asla Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet Album) now, Bülent Ortaçgil - Benimle Oynar Mısın? (CD. Play track. Artist images 18 more. He married after releasing this album and concentrated Album) his family for the next ten years while working as a chemical engineer.

Afterwards, he began collaborating with another prominent Turkish singer-songwrite… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April


Sitemap

Diesmal Ist Es Wahr (Quelque Chose Et Moi) - Tony Holiday - Tanze Samba Mit Mir (Vinyl, LP, Album), Too Marvelous For Words - Margaret Whiting - Too Marvelous For Words (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dont The Good Times Make It All Worthwhile - Gary Buck (2) - Greatest Hits Vol.1 (Vinyl, LP), Ready - Cat Stevens - Greatest Hits (Cassette), BoXxXer - The Firm Incorporated - Veritas (File, Album), Джерри / Jerry - Луи Армстронг* - Все звезды (Vinyl, LP), RocknRoll - Various - Top Of The Pops - Die 70er (CD), Będzie Dobrze Dupeczko - Białas - H8ME (CD, Album), Ship Of Fools - The Doors - Live In New York City (CD), Fell For It - Funny Death - ファニーデス (Cassette, Album), Alex Bartlett - Amnesia (Vinyl), While Sleeping - Balún - While Sleeping (File, MP3), In The Whip - Casual - Smash Rockwell (CD, Album), SCỴ†HE* - Iykohr (File, MP3)

Published in Classic Rock

8 Comments

  1. Mirr   Dim
    ‎Album · · 14 Songs. Benimle Oynar Mısın Bülent Ortaçgil World ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview Benimle Oynar mısın 9 Yağmur 10 Sen Varsın 11 Yüzünü Dökme Küçük Kız 12 Şık Latife.
    15.08.2019 Reply
  2. Vitaur   Fenrizuru
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Benimle Oynar mısın? and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
    07.08.2019 Reply
  3. Kigor   Meztizahn
    Top Albums Eski Defterler Bulent Ortacgil. CD: $ MP3 by Bülent Ortaçgil on Benimle Oynar Mısın. Benimle Oynarmısın by Bülent Ortaçgil on Benimle Oynar Mısın. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Bittiğinde Üzülüp (feat. Bülent Ortaçgil).
    11.08.2019 Reply
  4. Akidal   Gogis
    ‎アルバム・年・14曲。 Apple Musicのサブスクリプションに登録すると利用できます。無料で体験する。.
    14.08.2019 Reply
  5. JoJoktilar   Kazijas
    Sep 21,  · Benimle Oynar Mısın, an Album by Bülent Ortaçgil. Released in on 1 Numara (catalog no. A.K. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Folk, Chamber Folk/5(15).
    09.08.2019 Reply
  6. Dohn   Sharr
    Bülent Ortaçgil discography and songs: Music profile for Bülent Ortaçgil, born 1 March Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Folk, Chamber Folk. Albums include Benimle Oynar Mısın, Love, Peace & Poetry: Turkish Psychedelic Music, and Pencere Önü Çiçeği.
    11.08.2019 Reply
  7. Vikus   Kami
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Benimle Oynar Mısın on Discogs. Label: 1 Numara - A.K • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Turkey • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Soft Rock, Ballad, Vocal4/5(5).
    14.08.2019 Reply
  8. Malatilar   Mauktilar
    Bülent Ortaçgil (born , Ankara) is a Turkish singer-songwriter. His style can be classified as similar to Cat Stevens, Donovan and Bob flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfoçgil released his first single, titled Anlamsız (Meaningless) while he was studying chemical engineering at the Istanbul University.
    07.08.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *