Category: Classic Rock

All Over Again - Raekwon - The Lex Diamond Story (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 17.08.2019


Download All Over Again - Raekwon - The Lex Diamond Story (Vinyl, LP, Album)
2003
Label: Universal Records - B0001716-01 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •

East Coast Hip-Hop. Flag as inappropriate. See more. The Lex Diamond Story. Wallabee Champ. Ghostface Killah. Although unable to match the success of his preceding albums, 9 Lives still managed to sell overcopies. The Rude Awakening. Cocoa Brovaz. The Yin and The Yang. It was released on April 3,and debuted at 51 on the Billboard chart. Channel Channel 10 is the third studio album by rap duo Capone-N-Noreaga, released on March 17, It was the duo's first album in nine years.

Identities like Lex Diamond, one of the flashy, witty and intellectually stimulating personas of the multifaceted Raekwon. He also starred in the critically acclaimed film Black and White, before releasing his second solo album, Immobilarity in Four years later, it's time for another masterpiece from Raekwon.

The Lex Diamond Story, Album), Raekwon's forthcoming third solo album is that desperately needed effort. This new LP is as much a reflection of his first musical triumph Cuban Linx, as it is a manifestation of the future and what is to come from this great emcee.

Raekwon is like the E. Hutton of hip-hop: when he speaks, everyone listens. The current void in hip-hop Album) filled with this rap veteran's crafty verbal gymnastics and artistic form of storytelling. The Lex Diamond Story takes the top shelf elements of the Wu's first album and the finest sentiments of Raekwon's debut and joins them together to deliver another classic album to the LP.

A lyrical gourmet meal, The Lex Diamond Story shows that The Chef still possesses the recipe to cook up a jambalaya of words with the main ingredient being superior skills. Animated and intense, Raekwon's stealth delivery is filled with emotion, skilled cadence and an array of diverse stories, hooks, and topics. Meanwhile, "Pit Bull Fights" is reminiscent of the ferocious lyrical beating inflicted on "Incarcerated Scarfaces.

Unchained and uninhibited, he is assertive with his music and focused on his goals. Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March All Over Again - Raekwon - The Lex Diamond Story (Vinyl Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 All Over Again - Raekwon - The Lex Diamond Story (Vinyl Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday Album) April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May


Sitemap

Alles is voor Bassie - Bassie & Adriaan - De Leukste Liedjes Deel 3 (CD), My Bible - Barrington Levy - Original Ragga Muffin Part One (Vinyl, LP), Good Time - Мертвий Півень - 93 Мертвий Півень (Cassette, Album), Untitled - Excreted Alive / Jangle - Excreted Alive / Jangle (Cassette), Effluent - Textures - Polars (CD, Album), Gorski Presto - Milivoje - Mujo Nikčević - Omer I Merima (Vinyl), Conscious Dub, Annapolis Royal, Face Card - Various - Brake Fast Records Presents... Crew Cuts Vol. 1 (CDr), The Path Of The Gods (Upon The Highest Mountain, Part 2), Dr Mönsch Isch Wi Dä - Züri West - Elvis (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Published in Classic Rock

9 Comments

  1. Goltirg   Bragis
    (), hip-hop, once again, underwent a momentous transformation. The album moves from track to track like a film moves from scene to scene. With its invigorating instrumentals and dramatic lyrical tales, Raekwon painted vivid pictures and presented powerful imagery through his .
    23.08.2019 Reply
  2. Gulmaran   Vudozahn
    Raekwon der "Chef" aus dem Wu-Tang-Clan präsentiert uns mit "THE LEX DIAMOND STORY" sein bereits drittes Soloalbum. Gastfeatures sind auf diesem Album so gut wie alle bekannten MCees aus Queensbride-NYC, wie seine Ice-Water-Crew, Method Man, Cappadonna, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Havoc von Mobb Deep, Capone und Sheek Louch von Tha Lox/5(29).
    23.08.2019 Reply
  3. Akigal   Zulkitaur
    The way I see it, any hyper-anticipated album is bound to disappoint. With an album like Raekwon's, too, that kept changing labels, that kept changing its release date, that was surrounded by petty gossip about the Clan and The RZA and the money and so on, seems like an even more unlikely success. Furthermore, in cases like this where the album is a sequel album, which is an awful thing to.
    25.08.2019 Reply
  4. Zulkikinos   Keshura
    free download Raekwon - The Lex Diamond Story (CD) () (FLAC + kbps) rar.
    20.08.2019 Reply
  5. Saktilar   Akinomi
    Only Built 4 Cuban Linx is the debut studio album by American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, released on August 1, , by Loud Records and RCA Records. The album was loosely composed to play like a film with Raekwon as the "star," fellow Wu-Tang member Ghostface Killah as the "guest-star," and producer RZA as the "director." It features appearances from every member of the .
    18.08.2019 Reply
  6. Shakakinos   Necage
    The Lex Diamond Story [Vinyl] i love this album from wu-tang's general chef raekwon the lex dimond's story is a story all the way threw and the feature's are fitting for the album format don't sleep on the chef cop it. Pit Bull Fights and Missing Watch(featuring Ghostface) are the best tracks on the album. All Over Again is a pretty /5(29).
    24.08.2019 Reply
  7. Tushura   Faugis
    Dec 16,  · Coming back in , Raekwon has adopted his Italian alter-ego of Wu-Tang fame to bring rap heads “The Lex Diamond Story.” One thing everybody should get over right off the top is that RZA is not on this album. RZA doesn’t produce on it, RZA doesn’t rap on it, RZA ain’t here at all.
    20.08.2019 Reply
  8. Dakus   Kajisar
    Dec 16,  · The Lex Diamond Story is the third studio album by American hip hop rapper and Wu-Tang Clan-member Raekwon, released December 16, on his Ice H2O .
    23.08.2019 Reply
  9. Shakarr   Zutilar
    Raekwon Linx Up With Busta, RZA; Wu-Tang Dedicate Tour To ODB Rapper also wants Dr. Dre to produce LP; Wu donating some tour proceeds to Dirty's family. Shaheem Reid 01/11/
    27.08.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *