Category: Alternative

Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly - Lizz Wright - Salt (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 26.11.2019


Download Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly - Lizz Wright - Salt (CD, Album)
2003
Label: Verve Records - 589 933-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Argentina • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Soul-Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Ballad

Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Album) 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 Album) Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 Open Your Eyes Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May You Can Fly - Lizz Wright - Salt (CD Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June This is just a preview!

Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it, Open Your Eyes.

RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:.


Sitemap

Song Of The Wanderer - Margaret Whiting - Goin Places (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gin Tonic - Parov Stelar - The Demon Diaries (CD, Album), Verte - La Cafetera Roja - Louise Kick An Eyebrow (CD, Album), Javier Solis*, Los Panchos* - Selecciones Del Readers Digest (Vinyl), Body Floss - Milkweed (7) - Body Floss (CD, Album), Lian Ross - Fantasy (Vinyl), The Pied Piper, Peace - Jimmy Cliff - Monster Of Reggae (Vinyl, LP), Дожди · Rains - Майя Кристалинская - Maya Kristalinskaya (Vinyl, LP, Album), Proximus (Video Edit) - Mauro Picotto - Komodo (Save A Soul) (Also Featuring Proximus) (CD), Symphony No. 43 In F, K. 76 - Mozart* - The Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Sir Neville Marrine, Turk Murphy & His San Francisco Jazz Band* - In Concert - Vol. 3 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mass Of What

Published in Alternative

9 Comments

  1. Shakanos   Shaktitaur
    May 13,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Salt by Lizz Wright Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
    29.11.2019 Reply
  2. Dilrajas   Vulrajas
    Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly Lyrics: Never be afraid to love / Never be afraid to just be / Cast away the chains of doubt / Have a courage to be free / Don't cloud your eyes with others' lies / See.
    30.11.2019 Reply
  3. Zuzragore   Moogukora
    rows · Lizz Wright is a U.S. jazz singer and composer. In Wright joined the Atlanta-based .
    01.12.2019 Reply
  4. Gosida   Tosar
    Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen) 2. Salt (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen) 3. Afro Blue (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen) 4. Soon as I Get Home (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen) 5. Walk with Me, Lord (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen) 6. Eternity (Nieuwe Songtekst toevoegen) 7.
    27.11.2019 Reply
  5. Male   Naktilar
    Salt is the first album by singer and composer Lizz Wright, released in (see in music).It reached number two on the Billboard Top Contemporary Jazz chart.. Track listing. Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly" (Corea, Potter) – "Salt" (Wright) – "Afro Blue" (Brown, Santamaria) – "Soon As I Get Home" (Smalls) – Genre: Vocal jazz, Soul.
    03.12.2019 Reply
  6. Dailar   Mauzil
    Lizz Wright is a Georgia-born vocalist and composer who synthesizes R&B, jazz, folk, blues, and gospel. Her father served as the pianist and musical director at the local church, and he encouraged his daughter to absorb classic hymns. Eventually, blues and jazz were added to Wright's musical plate, and by high school she was earning awards in choir competitions.
    02.12.2019 Reply
  7. Zulkirn   Mataur
    Listen free to Lizz Wright – Salt (Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly, Salt and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfo
    01.12.2019 Reply
  8. Shakazahn   Domi
    She now has an album under her belt, Salt, and it's an impressive debut. Wright's voice, which lurks in the contralto range, doesn't try to take the spotlight and belt out notes. Sometimes volume isn't necessary to feel emotion. Kicking the album off with the upbeat Chick Corea/Neville Potter tune "Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly," Wright and the.
    03.12.2019 Reply
  9. Kazragis   Kazragor
    Nov 18,  · Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly Written-By – Chick Corea, Neville Potter: 2: Salt Written-By – Lizz Wright: 3: Afro Blue Written-By – Mongo Santamaria, Oscar Brown Jr. 4: Soon As I Get Home Written-By – Charlie Smalls: 5: Walk With Me, Lord Written-By – Traditional: 6: Eternity Written-By – Lizz Wright: 3 /5(28).
    27.11.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *