Category: Alternative

Change The World - Nocturnal Rites - Tales Of Mystery And Imagination (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 08.11.2019


Download Change The World - Nocturnal Rites - Tales Of Mystery And Imagination (Cassette, Album)
1998
Label: Metal Mind Records - MASS 0538 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Poland • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal

Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Eye Of The Demon End Of The World The Curse Burn In Hell.

Ring Of Steel The queen sent out a message, she heard about the ring With powers that no man, that no man would dare to face The warrior headed north, riding through the night alone Searching night and day for the secret of the ring The secret of the legend lives forever The legend brought the queen together In from the darkness the warrior returned and the ring that he held in his hand, had the powers To freeze the world, while the queen would bring madness Change The World - Nocturnal Rites - Tales Of Mystery And Imagination (Cassette the ring of steel A new day is rising, the queen is laughing still The ring that she wears it's the evil itself The secret of the legend lives forever The legend brought the queen together In Album) the darkness the warrior returned and the ring that he held in his hand, had the powers To freeze the world, while the queen Change The World - Nocturnal Rites - Tales Of Mystery And Imagination (Cassette bring madness It's the ring of steel The ring was founded again by the rightful owners strong demand The queen is laughing still out of control 2.

Dark Secret The sun fades away as a distant flame against the sky Beyond the clouds lies the undiscovered truth A realm still not known to man and the powers it possesses Now the time is soon at hand so beware Destined to doom by a force of the unknown the answer still not far away You all may wonder what lies beyond Passing away through the eye of the storm Sealed up inside so untouched, so secured In The eye of the strm lies the seceret alone In dark deep inside, a power so strong The sky starts dividing, and sends its wrath down to earth The fallen ones emerge out of the mist With powers never seen before, and the secret it withholds Another victim of the secret had come forth Destined to doom by Through the eye of the storm Test Of Time Standing lost at a crossroad Life is lying in my hands Faith is calling above us And who can tell when the world will end Time will choose only one man Only one must grow old We can both see it coming And we know, it's been told Passing through centuries My mind growing weaker Whose fate will be sealed The gift of growing old Only the Change The World - Nocturnal Rites - Tales Of Mystery And Imagination (Cassette one Will make it to the end The final gathering is at hand The time has come, there will be one To stand the trial and the test of time Another lifetime is on the other side We're the last ones standing Only one must fall By the sword it settles And we know it's been told As the sreel rings through the night I strike the deadly wound We both see it's coming And I know I'm the chosen one 4.

Lost In Time I'm waking up all alone Not knowing where I am Is this a dream or is this time for real Will I forget about the past Or will I end this way If this is the way, how will I find it Give me a sign I'll carry on Still lost in time Forever Forever lost in time Standing here in a world so cold This silence makes me mad I wander endless miles to find the truth My future lies ahead I got this second chance 5.

The Vision Look through the darkness the vision of life then tell me what do you see. A dream you believe is a life you can't see something existis but can never be. You will wake up but not from a dream when you wake up it will be for real The feeling is real and so is the pain Wherever you go it'll be the same You cant believe you're trapped inside. Forever beware of what you dream The vision is so closed behind.

The vision you saw the eye of your mind a dark side of you never meant to be. The reason of being inside of this dream something you never tought you would see. The fury of madness the power of dreams You could be safe so let visions be You hold the secret the vision inside Keep the knowledge and seal it inside 6.

Warrior's Return Riding out in the storm Yet the night seemed so calm We were hundreds of men Side by side Still the winds blowing strong But sheltered by faith, we rode on, on and on Through the mist, we went on With steel at our sides We would make it to the end Side by side. Trough the rain and the mist Approching our goal, we would never, never surrender. We're standing strong There's a war left to fight Beware for the warriors return With swords held up high There's blood left to spill Prepare for the warriors return We could fight 'till the end Complete the quest 'Til the victors are standing alone.

By the strike of our blades Men would fall at our feet We've completed the quest once again. We're coming home now the battle is won Honor for the warriors return. Pride for the ones who died for the cause Glory for the warriors return. Jesus I dont even know what to say about this song. Awesome maiden riffs, awesome vocals The verse lines for this song are my favorite. Anders's voice is almost bluesy at times, but still within metal.

The Vision: Another killer intro for this one. Leads galore that stupid bands like Angra proably wish they could write. One thing that really makes me love this album is Ander's inabilty to say the letter "V" instead of vision he says wision. Another kick ass song on a perfec t album. Warriors Return: Quite possibly one of the most glorious songs ever written. Every riff on the song is awesome and the band hits the emotion button on the ending sequence with the gloriously epic, yet sorrowful guitar solo at the end coupled with Ander's laying some Arch era Fates Warning vocals Goddamn them for being so perfect.

Change the World: When I first heard this song I was a little skeptical. I thought here's a filler track. But I was foolish then, I now know that this song was written this way on purpouse. You're supposed to get nostalgic and remember the good old days. Awesome classic metal song ala Demon. Pentagram: One thing I love so much about Nocturnal Rites is the fact that they are kind of Dark, they are always singing about Demons and pentagrams Satan which I believe belongs in metal. This song is a ripping power metal one kind of like something Blind Guardian would do, except this is more traditional and doesnt try to blow you away with layer after layer of vocals.

Eye of the Demond: Again, they've done it. Great leads, great chorus, great riffs. You name it This song showcases the 70;s backing vocals that made Ander's look like the greatest vocalist of all time Listen to this song or die!!!!! End of the World; This is probably my least favorite song on the album, Album), but its still perfect.

The vocal section right before the solo is awesome, simply awesome. Listen to it now! The Curse: One of my favorite songs of all time, it kicks off with brilliant intro that comes back to haunt you several times during the song. The chorus and solos are the best on this song. The best. Burn In Hell: This is my favorite song. The main riff is one of my favorites of all time and the interchaning chorus. The song is beasically a warning to all posers and fake metal heads that if you try and change my out look, or bar my metallic progress, I will kill you and send you to hell, and you wont enjoy hell as much as a real metal head, because you do not truly appreciate the metallic value of satan.

What a metal song, what a metal album. Greatest power metal album of all time in the 90's The only other albums comparable to this one are like i said before, Where Mankind Fails by Steel Attack, and the pre A night at the Opera Blind Guardian albums As far as traditional old school the way it was in the 80;s no 90;s metal can touch this album.

It is for true metal heads who love Exodus, fates warning, demon, agent steel, anvil chorus. Only the true of hear can fully apprecitae this metallic opus which sadly the band will never replicate because they jumped on the "modern" band wagon and got rid of Anders so they could down tune and sound like every other power metal band. This album and the first are on my eternal play list. This is their most epic album, and it totally fucking works on all levels.

It's great power metal, in the vein of Keeper I and II but with more of an epic and atmospheric touch, but without any of the silly tricks double-bass to no end, riding the same recycled 'Ride the Sky' riff buried in the mix for six songs, etc etc of the flower metal genre.

A high-quality album. The best song on here is the second song, but the opener, "The Ring of Steel" is no slouch either. Somewhat drawn out choruses with great riffage underneath, in the typical older Nocturnal Rites style are evident here.


Sitemap

Olé Olé (Rio Mix) - Eleven Thirty - Olé Olé (Vinyl), Credo - Kraljevski Gudači Sv. Djordja* - Untitled (DVDr), Forward Home From Rome - Various - Reggae History A-Z Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP), Call 9-1-1 - Westside Connection - Terrorist Threats (Vinyl, LP), XIII. Magnificat 3. Quia Respexit - Monteverdi* - Martin Pearlman, Boston Baroque - Vespers Of 1610, Dark End Of The Street - Linda Ronstadt - Heart Like A Wheel (Vinyl, LP, Album), On Peut Pas - Freeman (3) - Lespoir Dun Crêve (CD, Album), Intro - Rathskeller - Intro (Vinyl, LP, Album), Treibholz - Sphärenwandler - Elysium (CD, Album), The Miles Davis Quintet / Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers* - Ascenseur Pour LEchafaud * Des Femme, Presto - Mozart* - The Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Sir Neville Marriner - Mozart The Early, Frontline - Guesswhyld - Past, Present, & Future (Vinyl, LP)

Published in Alternative

8 Comments

  1. Magul   Zolosida
    Listen to your favourite songs from Tales of Mystery and Imagination by Nocturnal Rites now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
    16.11.2019 Reply
  2. Kejora   Yozshulmaran
    Nocturnal Rites are something of an amazing band — amazing in the sense that they couldn't care less that it's no longer the early '80s, and British/gothic metal is no longer remotely in vogue. Tales of Mystery and Imagination recalls the tightly riffed, classically tinged twin-guitar interplay of bands like Helloween and especially Iron.
    10.11.2019 Reply
  3. Munos   Vukus
    Nocturnal Rites: Tales of Mystery and Imagination. For many of us, our first definition of the phrase "heavy metal" came in the eighties, when bands like Iron Maiden and Helloween were recording some of the most enduring stuff to ever be created.
    10.11.2019 Reply
  4. Shajinn   Yozshukasa
    Change the World This song is by Nocturnal Rites and appears on the album Tales Of Mystery And Imagination (). The stillnest of the night is here Our brothers of the world are standing alone.
    10.11.2019 Reply
  5. Dourn   Meztikazahn
    Nocturnal Rites: Tales Of Mystery And Imagination ‎ (Cass, Album, Unofficial) Moon Records: none: Ukraine: Nocturnal Rites: Tales Of Mystery And Imagination ‎ (CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Nocturnal Rites) Russia: Nocturnal Rites: Tales Of Mystery And Imagination ‎ (CD, Album) Century Media:
    14.11.2019 Reply
  6. Zujar   Nibar
    Tales of Mystery & Imagination (often rendered as Tales of Mystery and Imagination) is a popular title for posthumous compilations of writings by American author, essayist and poet Edgar Allan Poe and was the first complete collection of his works specifically restricting itself to his suspenseful and related tales.
    18.11.2019 Reply
  7. Goltijinn   Kazishura
    This album = "Tales of Mystery and Imagination " () Next album = "The Sacred Talisman " () |__NOTOC__"Tales of Mystery and Imagination" is the second album by Nocturnal Rites, their first on Century Media. It received distribution in Europe in February after being initially released only in Japan. Track listing #"Ring of Steel.
    17.11.2019 Reply
  8. Shakazuru   Mudal
    rows · Listen free to Nocturnal Rites – Tales of Mystery And Imagination (Ring Of Steel, Dark .
    15.11.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *