Category: Dance/Electronica

Good Or Bad - Braintax - Panorama (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 20.07.2019


Download Good Or Bad - Braintax - Panorama (Vinyl, LP, Album)
2006
Label: Low Life Records - LOW 46 LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop •

Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Album) Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May On this album, the band continues the same style they used on I Against I.

First Bad Brains album on a major label. The only Bad Brains album without H. Their respective replacements were Israel Joseph I on vocals and Mackie Jaysonwho was a session musician on Quicknesson drums. The first Bad Brains album recorded with the original lineup in nine years. Final album before disbanding again. Mostly an instrumental dub album featuring a large amount of reggae, ska, Album), and dub elements with only occasional forays into hard rock and punk music, as opposed to their other albums which are the other way around.

Contains remakes of Bad Brains' past material. The show was part of the band's I Against I tour. Recorded live in During this time, the band were unable to use the name "Bad Brains" as they were embattled in legal turmoil with their prior management company. For over three years, the band had to tour under the name "Soul Album) even though the original lineup of Bad Brains was intact.

A DVD of this concert was also released. This album - which served as the band's demo - was recorded at Inner Ear Studios inwhich at the time was in Don Zientara's basement. Banned in D. Last release on SST Records.

Advances in cutterheads the device that etches the groove in the master lacquer disk and cutting electronics reached a pinnacle in the early 80s. Digital computers arrived on the scene in their best role: Out of the audio chain, but doing machine-control to adjust the groove spacing on Good Or Bad - Braintax - Panorama (Vinyl record for maximum playing time and recorded volume. Why 45, you ask? Because it sounds better! In record mastering, the higher the recorded level and frequency, the greater the groove curvature.

That 1. The result is actually a loss in high frequencies, and increase in distortion as the groove moves to the center. The problems start when the curvature of the groove equals or exceeds the diameter of the playback stylus. What can be done about it? Keep the recorded volume to a reasonable level read: On scale on the meters is the first thing. Play the record back with an elliptical or line-contact stylus that has a smaller tip radius. And, if possible, make the record short enough to keep the music away from the very end of the disk.

This is a huge advantage! Yes, the groove still slows down as it moves inward, but the effects are greatly reduced. What do you do about that? Hint: split up the LP into 4 sides on 2 records. Yep, twice the mastering cost, plating cost, pressing cost, label and jacket costs. But the sound! Oooooh, yeah! Listen for yourself. A lot of music lovers think so…and they are right! JasonKNov 19, Location: Atlanta. Great explanation. Thanks Jason and Kevin. LeeSNov 19, Location: san francisco, california, u.

It's also a great explanation as to why 45 singles almost always sound better than the same cut as part of an album! The faster playback speed makes it easier for the mastering engineer to "rev LP literally! John Bliss likes this. Location: Sweden. Very good spoken! Location: United States. GrantNov 19, Location: England.

You're right about 7" 45s - however they have a smaller end point diameter than LPs. Sometimes the plastic is awful too. I've heard some good former West German 7"s that were pretty good.


Sitemap

Into Bradforth Dub - Dillinger - High Ranking Dillinger (Vinyl, LP, Album), Starling - This Many Boyfriends - This Many Boyfriends (CD, Album), Kompleksy - Białas - H8ME (CD, Album), La Chasse Au Papillons - Georges Brassens - 1 - La Mauvaise Réputation (Vinyl, LP), Opening Blinds - Conure - Hidden Blinds (File), Riverflats - Lets Planet - Loving Tongues (CD, Album), Them Not Me - Motörhead - Overnight Sensation (CD, Album), Personne Pour Moi - Fireball F.C - Singles (CD, Album), Moby - The Story So Far (Cassette), Chrome Stomper #1 - * - Fumakilla Funk EP (Vinyl), Shatterspeed - Exclipsect / Kaebin Yield - Symbiosis (CD, Album), Rora - Various - Freestone (Cassette)

Published in Dance/Electronica

8 Comments

  1. Moogull   Faumuro
    Braintax discography and songs: Music profile for Braintax. Genres: UK Hip Hop. Albums include Biro Funk, Panorama, and My Last and Best Album.
    24.07.2019 Reply
  2. Yojora   Mull
    Bad For Good ‎ (LP, Album + 7", EP, Promo) Cleveland International Records, Epic, Cleveland International Records, Epic , EPC , A , EPCA Missing: Panorama.
    24.07.2019 Reply
  3. Malara   Mezikinos
    Bad Brains LP white vinyl sealed black flag bad religion misfits bad brains Favourite Auctions (Bad Brains) LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Bad Brains: Pay To Cum! none: Not On Label (Bad Brains) 7", Single, Reissue, White Label: US: Bad Brains: I And I Survive: BBR
    22.07.2019 Reply
  4. Gakazahn   Mazuzilkree
    - Dreamy easy music and covers to soothe you to Dreamsville. See more ideas about Album covers, Cover and Vinyl cover pins.
    28.07.2019 Reply
  5. Nikoshicage   Mikree
    Aug 31,  · "Good Times Roll" is a song by American rock band The Cars. It is the first track from their debut album The Cars. With its slow, lumbering rhythm, the track became a modest hit when it .
    22.07.2019 Reply
  6. Vudojin   Malagar
    r/vinyl: Press J to jump to the feed. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. r/vinyl. log in sign up. User account menu. 9. Any love for Norwegian up-and-coming prog-rockers Jordsjø? Record. Close. 9. Posted by 2 years ago. Archived. Any love for Norwegian up-and-coming prog-rockers Jordsjø?
    24.07.2019 Reply
  7. Jukora   Yozshuktilar
    Oct 22,  · Check out Panorama [Explicit] by Braintax on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfo Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Good or Bad [Explicit] by Braintax feat. Mystro. Good or Bad [Explicit] by Braintax feat. Mystro/5(4).
    27.07.2019 Reply
  8. Gakazahn   Garg
    Vinyl may be dirty, or have one outstanding flaw, such as a light residue, which could be difficult to clean. May have marks on all parts, too many to qualify as Very Good-, or several deeper marks, but the record should still be ok for play without skips.
    23.07.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *