Category: Rock

Radar Love - White Lion - Big Game (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 16.11.2019


Download Radar Love - White Lion - Big Game (CD, Album)
1991
Label: Victor - VICP-2050 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock

Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday Album) January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 Album) Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Radar Love - White Lion - Big Game (CD The Road to Valhalla.

Hungry 2. Lonely Nights 3. Sweet Little Loving 5. Lady of the Valley 6. Wait 7, Radar Love - White Lion - Big Game (CD. Tell Me 9. All Join Our Hands When the Children Cry Wait Extended Album) [Bonus Track] Tell Me Edit [Bonus Track].

Dirty Woman 3. Little Fighter 4. Broken Home 5. Baby Be Mine 6. Living on the Edge 7. If My Mind Is Evil Radar Love Cry for Freedom Cry for Freedom Edit [Bonus Track]. Lights and Thunder 2. KISS in December They'd end the tour opening for Stryper in the summer of All tracks written by Vito Bratta and Mike Tramp. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

White Lion. RIAA Charts and awards. Retrieved Metal Music Archives. Rocking the USA.


Sitemap

Stranded - The Billy Bridger Band - Chasing Dreams (Cassette, Album), Esta Navidad - Yomo Toro, Miguelito Poventud - Fuiquiti (Vinyl, LP), Kilooloogung - King Bong - Space Shanties (CD), Glides Down - Rise And Fall (3) - Ill Dance My Dance (CD, Album), Shes A Miracle - Various - The Best Of Country Party (CD, Album), Feelings - Cleo Laine - The Platinum Collection Of Cleo Laine (Vinyl, LP), Mr. Attitude - Archrival (3) - In the Face of Danger (CD), Jaurai Ta Peau - Maxime Le Forestier - Plutôt Guitare (DVD), A Dream Come True - Elton John / Leon Russell - The Union (CD, Album), Перья Алые Бинтов - Александр Розенбаум - Неужели Это Было (DVD), Have A Little Faith In Me - John Hiatt - Lightning Rod Guitars (CD), Mors Principium Est - Liberation = Termination (CD, Album)

Published in Rock

9 Comments

  1. Dizragore   Tanris
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Big Game on Discogs. Label: Victor (4) - VDP • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock3/5(2).
    16.11.2019 Reply
  2. Zuluk   Malatilar
    White Lion was a glam metal band of the 80s and early flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfo manager, Mike Parente, also owned L'amour, a club in Brooklyn. Known for top 40 rock hits such as 's "When The Children Cry" and 's "Little Fighter", the band was formed in New York City in by Danish-born vocalist Mike Tramp (born Michael Trempenau) and guitarist Vito Bratta, who wrote most of the band's songs.
    18.11.2019 Reply
  3. JoJosar   Voodoojar
    Bei White Lion handelt es sich eine der talentiertesten Bands der 80er, die von dem grandiosen Duo Tramp/Bratta getragen wurde. Pride ist eines der besten Rockalben der Zeit, und der Nachfolger Big Game wurde im Vergleich in der Presse als nicht adäquater Nachfolger gehandelt/5(57).
    19.11.2019 Reply
  4. Fenrisho   Micage
    May 02,  · Touring heavily, opening for Aerosmith, Ozzy Osbourne, KISS and AC/DC well into , White Lion released the third record, Big Game (CD 3) in August As per Pride, Big Game was produced by Michael Wagener, reaching No. 19 in the US charts.
    22.11.2019 Reply
  5. Kazrashakar   Faesar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Big Game on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock White Lion - Big Game (, CD) | Discogs3/5(1).
    20.11.2019 Reply
  6. Faunos   Doll
    White Lion was a Danish/American rock band that was formed in New York City in by Danish vocalist/rhythm guitarist Mike Tramp and American lead guitarist Vito flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfo active in the s and early s, they released their debut album Fight to Survive in The band achieved success with their No. 8 hit "Wait" and No. 3 hit "When the Children Cry" from their second album, the.
    21.11.2019 Reply
  7. Tojashakar   Kigarr
    Song information for Radar Love - White Lion on AllMusic. Song information for Radar Love - White Lion on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; White Lion. Big Game. Atlantic: White Lion. Escape: Brooklyn. A*Vision Entertainment:
    23.11.2019 Reply
  8. Mezizuru   Akicage
    Label: Atlantic - A2 • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam White Lion - Big Game (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(6).
    20.11.2019 Reply
  9. Kajilmaran   Dak
    As per “Pride”, “Big Game” was produced by Michael Wagener, reaching No. 19 in the US charts. As well as the singles ‘Little Fighter’ and ‘Cry for Freedom’, the album featured a cover of Golden Earring’s hard rock staple, ‘Radar Love’. ‘Cry For Freedom’ (Edit) is included as a bonus track.
    17.11.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *