Category: Rock

De Colores - Yusa - Breathe (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 14.12.2019


Download De Colores - Yusa - Breathe (CD, Album)
2005
Label: Tumi Music - none • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock, Latin, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Pop Rock

Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday Album) February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday Album) February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 Album) Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 Album) Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Electronic Folk International.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. De Colores - Yusa - Breathe (CD Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes, Album). Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Latin. Styles Tropical Cuban Traditions. Recording Date April, - May, Track Listing.


Sitemap

Hubaa Habaa - Leevi And The Leavings - Keskeneräinen Sinfonia (CD), Weach For The Wafter, Santa, In Thee Air - Hypnoskull - Panik Mekanik (CD), Be Dead - The Fatima Mansions - Valhalla Avenue (CD, Album), Ai Morena - José Malhoa - Cama, Mesa E Roupa Lavada (CD, Album), Killing Time - Various - The Boardercross Sound (CD), Take A Stand - ON (11) - Double Vision (Vinyl, LP), Think About It - Phlash & Friends* - Deep Electronic Sound (Vinyl, Album), Stars De La Pub, Hit The Deck - Brisk & Vagabond* - Hit The Deck (Vinyl), Wrath Of Kane - Big Daddy Kane - Wrath Of Kane (Vinyl), Ballot Or The Bullet - Van Halen - Van Halen III (CD, Album)

Published in Rock

9 Comments

  1. Fenrijin   Gulrajas
    Breathe, an album by Yusa on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
    24.12.2019 Reply
  2. Shakasa   Mizilkree
    "De colores" ([Made] of Colors) is a traditional Spanish language folk song that is well known throughout the Spanish-speaking world. It is widely used as a song in the Roman Catholic Cursillo movement and related communities such as the Great Banquet, Chrysalis Flight, Tres Dias, Walk to Emmaus, and Kairos Prison flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfo is also associated with the United Farm Workers union, as one of the.
    17.12.2019 Reply
  3. Tezshura   Mooguk
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Breathe on Discogs. Label: Backyard Records - ,Scotti Bros. Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Classical, Children's, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic.
    21.12.2019 Reply
  4. Mazumi   Daikree
    Duas facetas do trabalho de Yusa já tinham chegado ao público brasileiro em CD e DVD. Uma faixa-solo, com uma pegada de bossa, e duas do projeto Interactivo, do qual ela participa, foram.
    21.12.2019 Reply
  5. Dugar   Vudogul
    Mar 13,  · HAVANA TIMES – Today’s featured artist is Yusa from Cuba with the song “De Colores” from the album “Breathe” (). Share your favorite songs with readers of Havana Times: The only requirement is that it be a Latin American or Caribbean artist, .
    23.12.2019 Reply
  6. Vugar   Tegor
    O programa Nossa América, da Rádio Nacional FM de Brasilia deste sábado (7), às 13h, traz a compositora, violonista, baixista e cantora cubana Yusa apresentando temas da coletânea "DosEnUno", lançada em , reunindo temas dos álbuns "Yusa" de e "Breathe" de Para ouvir pela internet, clique no player abaixo, no horário do programa, ou sintonize a Rádio Nacional.
    21.12.2019 Reply
  7. Bracage   Shakasida
    tower records onlineは、cd、dvd、ブルーレイ、本、雑誌、各種グッズ、チケットなどが購入できる通販サイトです。ポイントは店舗・ネット共通!cd.
    16.12.2019 Reply
  8. Duhn   Akigrel
    Lyrics for De Colores by Yuşa. More lyrics from the album. Breathe Jan 1st Prelude. Prelude. Prelude. Una Vaca y una Foca. La Espera. La Espera. See more. Exclusive offer. Get up to 3 months of free music. You will get 3 free months if .
    18.12.2019 Reply
  9. Vokinos   Bajas
    Découvrez Breathe de Yusa sur Amazon Music. Écoutez de la musique en streaming sans publicité ou achetez des CDs et MP3 maintenant sur flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.xyzinfo
    22.12.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *