Category: Rock

Amnesia - The Vines - Winning Days (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 14.08.2019


Download Amnesia - The Vines - Winning Days (CD, Album)
2004
Label: HIPO Music Colombia - HIPOMUSIC 48CD • Format: CD Album, Copy Protected • Country: Colombia • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock

Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Amnesia - The Vines - Winning Days (CD Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday Amnesia - The Vines - Winning Days (CD May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Winning Days is the second studio album by Australian alternative rock band The Vinesfollowing their debut, Highly Evolved [12]and was released on 23 March [13].

The enhanced CD has the music video for "Ride". This album has been released with the Copy Control protection system in some regions. During interviews given by lead singer Craig Nicholls in he stated "I definitely think the world is a good place, but maybe it would be better if people didn't hate so much and kill animals. At the same time, it's like, whatever. It's just a planet, that's all.

The next single "Ride" was released on 23 February The title track was released as the third and final single on 24 May All tracks are written by Craig Nichollsexcept where noted. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article is about the Vines album. For the title track, see Winning Days song. This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page.

Learn how and when to remove these template messages. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy Amnesia - The Vines - Winning Days (CD Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Amnesia - The Vines - Winning Days (CD. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date March 23, Track Listing. Craig Nicholls. The Vines, Album). Animal Machine, Amnesia - The Vines - Winning Days (CD.

TV Pro. Autumn Shade II.


Sitemap

Wearing And Tearing, Hon Har Gjort Mig Liten = Je Me Suis Fait Tout Petit, Eat Pussy - Various - Cherry Moon 2010 (CD), Robotz - Save The Robot - Love Machine (File, Album), Actul II - Scena I (Continuare) - G. Verdi* - Traviata (Vinyl, LP), The Wrath Of Sathanas - Satanic Warmaster - ;Bloody Ritual; Demo I (Cassette), Pharaohs (2) - Manhunter (Vinyl), Ispuniću Ti Želju - Snežana Babić Sneki - Sneki (VHS, Album), Quella Rosa - Milva - Perfect Collections Vol. II (Vinyl, LP), Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered - Various - Best Of The 50S (CD), Drive

Published in Rock

9 Comments

  1. Mugrel   Akir
    Dec 16,  · The Vines will release their second album, Winning Days, on March 23rd. The set follows the group’s breakthrough debut, Highly Evolved.. The .
    18.08.2019 Reply
  2. Gugul   Zulkiran
    The Vines have logically "evolved" from their first album to "Winning Days", and hit the jackpot again. Mixing high energy songs with more reflective tunes, "Winning Days" is a winner. "Winning Days" (11 tracks, 38 min.) starts off with the current single "Ride", an irresitable stomper, as is the second track "Animal Machine".
    21.08.2019 Reply
  3. Tegar   Akigal
    Two years after their single "Get Free" seemed to be everywhere in one form or another, the Vines returned with their unfortunately named second album, Winning Days. A textbook case of the sophomore slump, the album lacks the hooks, melodies, and enthusiasm that made Highly Evolved a promising debut. On that album, it seemed that the Vines were up for anything, even if the 5/
    18.08.2019 Reply
  4. Gozil   Vugul
    Release Date 17 March Winning Days is the second album by Australian rock group The Vines, following their debut, Highly Evolved, and was released on March 23, The e read more.
    18.08.2019 Reply
  5. Shakaktilar   Taulmaran
    Winning Days is the album by rock band The Vines. It had mixed reviews upon release. This is the last album to feature Patrick Matthews on bass before he left during the Winning Days tour. This is the first album by them to include an explicted lyrics sticker. Contents[show] Singles Three singles were released to promote the album. The first being "Fuck The World", or known on the album.
    22.08.2019 Reply
  6. Bakus   Kigagul
    The Vines - Winning Days Album Lyrics; 1. Autumn Shade II (Explicit) Lyrics: 2. Autumn Shade II Lyrics: 3. Ride (XFM Live Session Version) Lyrics: 4. Sun Child Lyrics: 5. Fuck the World Lyrics: 6. Autumn Shade Lyrics: 7. Ride Lyrics: 8. Drown the Baptists Lyrics: 9. Winning Days Lyrics: Animal Machine Lyrics: She's Got Something to Say.
    19.08.2019 Reply
  7. Jugami   Kigat
    Feb 24,  · Label: Heavenly - HVNLP 48,Capitol Records - 5 1 4 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock The Vines - Winning Days (, Vinyl) | Discogs /5(61).
    19.08.2019 Reply
  8. Mishakar   JoJozil
    Feb 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Vines - Winning Days at Discogs. Complete your The Vines collection/5().
    24.08.2019 Reply
  9. Mikatilar   Fenrigis
    The Vines follow up their successful debut Highly Evolved with Winning Days and manage to avoid the sophomore jinx. Unlike many hands out there, the new material displays signs of maturity without the expense of the sound dramatically changing. The title track and "Amnesia" are mellow and shows the band's psychedelic influences/5().
    20.08.2019 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *